Contact us

content

Our buildings are closed, but college is open. If you'd like to speak to us about a course or would just like some advice we want to hear from you. If you can't find the email address you need please use the contact us form at the bottom of the page and we'll get in touch using your preferred method.

Evening class students can contact us between 5 & 9pm on the following numbers and emails

EveningEmailPhone 5-9pm
Monday  ACCampbeltown@uhi.ac.uk 01631 559674
Tuesday ACObanCentre@uhi.ac.uk    01631 559500
Thursday ACHelensburgh@uhi.ac.uk 01631 559538
Local CentreEmailPhone (office hours)
Arran ACArran@uhi.ac.uk 01770 600 152
Campbeltown ACCampbeltown@uhi.ac.uk 01586 559 310
Dunoon ACDunoon@uhi.ac.uk  01631 559 750  
Helensburgh ACHelensburgh@uhi.ac.uk  01631 559 538 
Islay ACIslay@uhi.ac.uk  01496 810 130  
Lochilphead ACLochgilphead@uhi.ac.uk 01631 559 560 
Oban ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk 01631 559 500
Rothesay ACRothesay@uhi.ac.uk 01700 501 000 
Tobermory ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk 01631 559 640
Not Argyll-based Info@argyllcollege.ac.uk 0345 230 9969

For enquiries relating to

Email

Contact

Accounts Enquiries

ACAccounts@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Admission Enquiries

ACAdmissions@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Counselling & Wellbeing

ACWellbeing@uhi.ac.uk 

Maggie Melville

DYW Enquiries

Scott.Anderson.DYW@uhi.ac.uk 

Scott Anderson

Funding Information 

ACBursary@uhi.ac.uk 

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services

General Enquiries

Info@argyllcollege.ac.uk

IT Support

Servicedesk@uhi.ac.uk & 01463 279150

Library Enquiries

ACLibrary@uhi.ac.uk

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services

Press and Marketing Enquiries

ACMarketing@uhi.ac.uk

Maureen McKenna

Head of Marketing and Communications

Property and Estates

Elaine.Clark@uhi.ac.uk

Elaine Clark

Property Manager

Registry Enquiries

ACSITS@uhi.ac.uk

 

Schools Link and
Apprenticeship Enquiries

Dawn.Miller@uhi.ac.uk

Dawn Miller

Staff HR

ACHR@uhi.ac.uk

 

Support for Students

ACStudentsupport@uhi.ac.uk

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services

We understand that this is a difficult time for you so if you are feeling stressed or anxious and want to talk to someone, you can contact our health and wellbeing provider, Maggie Melville, by email ACwellbeing@uhi.ac.uk. She can arrange to support you via VC, skype, telephone and email.

Still can't find the right contact?

You can also follow us on social media to keep up with the latest news:

Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon