Contact us

content

Our buildings are closed, but applications are open. Staff are working at home now, and throughout the summer, so there’s always someone you can contact. If you'd like to speak to us about a course or would just like some advice we want to hear from you. if you can't find the email address you need please use the contact us form below and we'll get in touch using your prefered method.

We understand that this is a difficult time for you so if you are feeling stressed or anxious and want to talk to someone, you can contact our health and wellbeing provider, Maggie Melville,  by email ACwellbeing@uhi.ac.uk. She can arrange to support you via VC, skype, telephone and email.

Follow us on social media for the latest news.

Like Argyll College UHI Facebook  Follow ArgyllCollege on Twitter  Argyll College - Instagram

Learning Centre

Contact email address

Arran Centre

ACArran@uhi.ac.uk

Campbeltown Centre

ACCampbeltown@uhi.ac.uk

Dunoon Centre

ACDunoon@uhi.ac.uk

Helensburgh Centre

ACHelensburgh@uhi.ac.uk

Islay Centre

ACIslay@uhi.ac.uk

Lochgilphead Centre

ACLochgilphead@uhi.ac.uk

Oban Centre

ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk

Rothesay Centre

ACRothesay@uhi.ac.uk

Tobermory Centre

ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk

For enquiries relating to

Email

Contact

Accounts Enquiries

ACAccounts@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Admission Enquiries

ACAdmissions@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Counselling & Wellbeing

ACWellbeing@uhi.ac.uk 

Maggie Melville

DYW Enquiries

Scott.Anderson.DYW@uhi.ac.uk 

Scott Anderson

Funding Information 

ACBursary@uhi.ac.uk 

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services

General Enquiries

Info@argyllcollege.ac.uk

IT Support

Servicedesk@uhi.ac.uk & 01463 279150

Library Enquiries

ACLibrary@uhi.ac.uk

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services

Press and Marketing Enquiries

ACMarketing@uhi.ac.uk

Maureen McKenna

Head of Marketing and Communications

Property and Estates

Elaine.Clark@uhi.ac.uk

Elaine Clark

Property Manager

Registry Enquiries

ACSITS@uhi.ac.uk

 

Schools Link and
Apprenticeship Enquiries

Dawn.Miller@uhi.ac.uk

Dawn Miller

Staff HR

ACHR@uhi.ac.uk

 

Support for Students

ACStudentsupport@uhi.ac.uk

Liz Richardson

Head of Student Services