Contact us

content

The college continues to operate as usual with staff and students working remotely online, but the college buildings are now closed to the public and students. If you need to contact us you can do so by using the emails below.

Students – your tutors will be in contact with you to advise on the best way to continue your studies and will be able to advise on what online resources are available to you. Please check your UHI email address (student number@uhi.ac.uk) regularly.

We understand that this is a difficult time for you so if you are feeling stressed or anxious and want to talk to someone, you can contact our health and wellbeing provider, Maggie Melville,  by email ACwellbeing@uhi.ac.uk. She can arrange to support you via VC, skype, telephone and email.

We will be posting updates social media channels so please follow us for the latest news  

Like Argyll College UHI Facebook  Follow ArgyllCollege on Twitter  Argyll College - Instagram

 

Learning Centre

Contact email address

Arran Centre

ACArran@uhi.ac.uk

Campbeltown Centre

ACCampbeltown@uhi.ac.uk

Dunoon Centre

ACDunoon@uhi.ac.uk

Helensburgh Centre

ACHelensburgh@uhi.ac.uk

Islay Centre

ACIslay@uhi.ac.uk

Lochgilphead Centre

ACLochgilphead@uhi.ac.uk

Oban Centre

ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk

Rothesay Centre

ACRothesay@uhi.ac.uk

Tobermory Centre

ACObancentre@uhi.ac.uk

 

For enquiries relating to

Email

Contact

Accounts Enquiries

ACAccounts@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Admission Enquiries

ACAdmissions@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Counselling & Wellbeing

ACWellbeing@uhi.ac.uk 

Maggie Melville

DYW Enquiries

Scott.Anderson.DYW@uhi.ac.uk 

Scott Anderson

Funding Information 

ACBursary@uhi.ac.uk 

Liz Richardson               

Head of Student Services

General Enquiries

Info@argyllcollege.ac.uk 

IT Support

Servicedesk@uhi.ac.uk             01463 279150

Library Enquiries

ACLibrary@uhi.ac.uk 

Liz Richardson               

Head of Student Services

Press and Marketing Enquiries

ACMarketing@uhi.ac.uk 

Maureen McKenna    

Head of Marketing and Communications

Property and Estates

Elaine.Clark@uhi.ac.uk 

Elaine Clark             

Property Manager  

Registry Enquiries

ACSITS@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Schools Link and
Apprenticeship Enquiries

Dawn.Miller@uhi.ac.uk 

Dawn Miller

Staff HR

ACHR@uhi.ac.uk 

 

Support for Students                                          

ACStudentsupport@uhi.ac.uk     

Liz Richardson               

Head of Student Services